Club \ Team Contacts

Main Office | 718 738-5134

134-02 Crossbay Blvd, Ozone Park NY 11417

Sporting Director | Anthony DiCocco | anthony@woodhavensoccer.com

Office Manager | Elizabeth Mastropietro | elizabethm@woodhavensoccer.com

TeamCoachManagerEmail
GU9 – 2009/10TBDRebecca Churchillrchurchill3@gmail.com
BU9 – 2009/10Rodrique St.LouisTBD
BU10 – 2008Marlon WhitehallJazmin Duvergejazmin@woodhavensoccer.com
BU11 – 2007 Ricardo JosephArlene Bolanosarlene@woodhavensoccer.com
GU12 – 2006Nadia CaballeroLisa DiCoccolisa@woodhavensoccer.com
BU13 Orange – 2005Ricardo JosephLisa DiCoccolisa@woodhavensoccer.com
BU13 White – 2005/06Giuseppe IlardaJessica Pereyrajessicalpereyra20@gmail.com 
BU15 – 2003Marlon WhitehallCarola Pepecarola@woodhavensoccer.com
GU15 – 2003Nadia CaballeroJazmin Duvergejazmin@woodhavensoccer.com
BU17 – 2001Ranford ChampagnieBessy Sarcenobessy@woodhavensoccer.com