Club \ Team Contacts

Main Office | 718 738-5134

134-02 Crossbay Blvd, Ozone Park NY 11417

Sporting Director | Anthony DiCocco | anthony@woodhavensoccer.com

Office Manager | Elizabeth Mastropietro | elizabethm@woodhavensoccer.com

Team Coach Manager Email
GU9 – 2009/10 TBD Rebecca Churchill rchurchill3@gmail.com
BU9 – 2009/10 Rodrique St.Louis TBD
BU10 – 2008 Marlon Whitehall Jazmin Duverge jazmin@woodhavensoccer.com
BU11 – 2007  Ricardo Joseph Arlene Bolanos arlene@woodhavensoccer.com
GU12 – 2006 Nadia Caballero Lisa DiCocco lisa@woodhavensoccer.com
BU13 Orange – 2005 Ricardo Joseph Lisa DiCocco lisa@woodhavensoccer.com
BU13 White – 2005/06 Giuseppe Ilarda Jessica Pereyra jessicalpereyra20@gmail.com 
BU15 – 2003 Marlon Whitehall Carola Pepe carola@woodhavensoccer.com
GU15 – 2003 Nadia Caballero Jazmin Duverge jazmin@woodhavensoccer.com
BU17 – 2001 Ranford Champagnie Bessy Sarceno bessy@woodhavensoccer.com