Club Contacts Name Email
General Club Information (718) 738-5134 info@woodhavensoccer.com 
Sporting Director Anthony DiCocco anthony@woodhavensoccer.com 
Technical Director Ricky Joseph jenescericky@hotmail.com
Registrar Kevin Nunez woodhavenwarriors@msn.com 
Assistant Registrar Lisa Santore lisa@woodhavensoccer.com
Office Manager Elizabeth Mastropietro elizabeth@woodhavensoccer.com
Sponsorship/Marketing Anthony DiCocco anthony@woodhavensoccer.com 
BU7 – 2008 Carola Pepe carola@woodhavensoccer.com
BU8  – 2007 Lisa Santore lisa@woodhavensoccer.com
GU9 – 2006 Lisa Santore lisa@woodhavensoccer.com
BU9 – 2006 Josefina Velez-Tirado veleztirado@aol.com
BU10 – 2005 Josefina Velez-Tirado veleztirado@aol.com
BU11 – 2004 Carola Pepe carola@woodhavensoccer.com
BU12 – 2003 Carola Pepe carola@woodhavensoccer.com
GU12 – 2003 Jazmin Duverge jazmin@woodhavensoccer.com
BU14 – 2001 Bessy Sarceno bessy@woodhavensoccer.com
BU17 – 1998 Kathy Ryan kryan63@aol.com
Summer Camps/Clinics Anthony DiCocco Anthony@woodhavensoccer.com