Club Contacts Name Email
General Club Information (718) 738-5134 info@woodhavensoccer.com 
President Anthony DiCocco anthony@woodhavensoccer.com 
Technical Director Ricky Joseph jenescricky@hotmail.com
Director of Coaching JP Rojas jprojas14@gmail.com
Registrar Kevin Nunez woodhavenwarriors@msn.com 
Assistant Registrar Lisa Santore lisa@woodhavensoccer.com
Sponsorship/Marketing Anthony DiCocco anthony@woodhavensoccer.com 
BU6 – Roma Carola Pepe carola@woodhavensoccer.com
BU7 – Dynamo Susan Calabrese sues3175@aol.com
GU8 – Galaxy Lisa Santore lisa@woodhavensoccer.com
BU9 – RedBulls Josefina Velez-Tirado veleztirado@aol.com
BU11 – Impact Carola Pepe carola@woodhavensoccer.com
GU11 – Bearcats Jazmin Duverge jazmin@woodhavensoccer.com
BU13 – Fire Bessy Sarceno bessy@woodhavensoccer.com
BU15 – United 99 Kathy Ryan kryan63@aol.com
BU17 – Rising Stars Jazmin Duverge jazmin@woodhavensoccer.com
Summer Camps/Clinics Anthony DiCocco Anthony@woodhavensoccer.com